Strolling down memory lane

Now this is the kind of meme that I like. No muss, no fuss, and no punch bowls. I remembered seeing on someone else’s site that I had been tagged, but do you think I could remember whose? Last week was kind of a blur, what with the quick overnight trip and the no sleeping. But finally, FINALLY, I tracked things down on Crayonz’s site. Here are the instructions:

The Rules:

  1. Go into your archive.
  2. Find your 23rd post.
  3. Find the fifth sentence (or closest to).
  4. Post the text of the sentence in your blog along with these instructions.
  5. Tag five other people to do the same.

From my March 8, 2005 post: Yesterday’s flight was an adventure.

Now see, wasn’t that worth revisiting?

I think this one has pretty much made the rounds, so I won’t tag anyone specifically. Let me know if you decide to participate!