This cracks me up every time

So funny. So true. So sad.

11 Responses to “This cracks me up every time”

  1. Character Builder Says:

    I remember you telling me about this sketch after it was first on. Yes, sad but true. I love it when he says, “So, where do we get this ‘saved’ money? I love Steve Martin.

    I truly am your sister. It’s midnight in MN, and I have to be up in 4 hours to catch my plane to Vegas. Have I packed yet? Um, no. Do I have any idea what I will be wearing for the trainings when I get there? Again, no. At least all the laundry is done. Well, I have 1 more load to go into the dryer. I guess I’d better get on it, huh?

  2. Von Krankipantzen Says:

    I love this. And I am blushing a little as I have been considering purchasing some cool ass boots I cannot afford. Dammit!

  3. Sharkey Says:

    Kranki, I think there’s an exception for shoes/boots.

  4. mainlinemom Says:

    THERE IS NO EXCEPTION! If there was an exception for shoes, I’d be banqrupt for sure.

  5. Susie Says:

    Oh, see, I actually ordered these books, and there’s a whole chapter on the shoes/boots exception. Go ‘head, kranki!
    This really is priceless. So many of us (I’ve had my moments) just don’t get it!

  6. undercovermutha Says:

    So, if I don’t have a job, and I don’t have money, I can just put it on the credit card, RIGHT?

  7. soozieq Says:

    There had BETTER be an exception for camera accessories as well!!!

    Oh did I see that Character Builder is heading to Vegas???

    STAY AWAY FROM THE LEMON DROPS CB!!! TRUST ME ON THIS ONE!!

  8. CircusKelli Says:

    Bwahahahahahaha

    Wait… save money, then buy stuff? Sounds confusing…

  9. amy Says:

    wah!
    no sound on my work computer!
    oh well, i will go catch up on the posts below this.
    have a great day, sharkey!

  10. Ern Says:

    OMG, that is too funny. Or sad. I can’t decide. 🙂

  11. william Says:

    That is funny. I love Amy Poehler.


Leave a Reply

