Slide Show Test

Interesting . . . I’ve seen these slide shows on other people’s blogs, and decided to try it out for myself. I don’t like the annoying advertising, but it’s free–whaddyagonna do?

Yesterday I set up a new blog for my photography, and I’m considering using something like this there. What do you think?

9 Responses to “Slide Show Test”

  1. Ern Says:

    I like it. On a photo blog you could set it up with a slideshow for pet pics, one for portraits, etc.

    (I wuv the wittle dog with the underbite!)

  2. Lori Says:

    You’re really good at the pet photos! You’re good at the others, too. But you seem to capture the personality of the pet.

    I didn’t notice the advertising. I thought the slideshow was fine.

    🙂

  3. SoozieQ Says:

    I think it’s cool. I love the interactive aspect of it. The movement makes them seem more “alive”. Very nice.

  4. tysgirl Says:

    Looks good to me, I want one!

  5. Philosophical Karen Says:

    I like this because it moves at a quick enough pace, does not include music, and has a consistent pattern of movement. Sometimes the photo gets cut off in the wrong place when it moves in for a close up, but that is a picky detail.

  6. Character Builder Says:

    I like it! And I especially love the ones of my Zeldy. I see you even put in the picture Lauren took. Did you get her permission, because technically, you know, you didn’t really take that one. 🙂

  7. CircusKelli Says:

    I love the slide show idea! Very cool, especially for a photo blog!

  8. William Says:

    Whats with all the food? Makes me hungry

  9. Karen B Says:

    Very, very nice…..totally the way to go. Holy Hannah you take good pictures :)…please come back to MN…I’ve got a little girl who is begging for you to take her picture!


Leave a Reply

